KAST Card
Issued via Third National · Card currency USD
- Custody
- Hybrid custody
- Network
- Visa
- Card types
- Virtual + physical
- Card product
- Secured by crypto
- Wallets
- Apple Pay, Google Pay
Spending is backed by crypto you lock as collateral. No credit check, no interest.
Shipping countries are not published.
Verified · last checked 15 Oct 2026 against 12 official pages · aging
Facts reviewed by Andrew L.
Review
What it is
KAST Card is a crypto card that comes as a virtual and a physical card. Spending is backed by crypto you lock as collateral. No credit check, no interest. It is issued by Third National. Payments run on the Visa network. The card currency is USD.
Funding and spending
Your crypto stays in your wallet until you load it into a card balance held by the issuer. It is funded with crypto. You can top it up by crypto and bank transfer. You can reload it after the first load. It can be funded with 4 assets: PYUSD, USDC, USDT and RLUSD. Top-ups are accepted on 13 blockchain networks, including Ethereum, Solana, XRP Ledger, Arbitrum and 9 more.
Fees
The card issuance fee is USD 2 for the virtual card and free for the physical card. The annual fee is free to USD 10,000, depending on tier. The purchase fee is 0%. The crypto conversion spread is 0%. The top-up fee is 0%. The ATM withdrawal fee is USD 3 + 2%. Some of these fees have conditions, which are listed in the fees table on this page. We have not verified the monthly fee and foreign currency fee yet.
Limits and rewards
You can withdraw cash at ATMs. ATM withdrawal limit per day: USD 1,500. It pays 1.5% to 3% back on card spend, depending on tier. Rewards are paid in USD. It works with Apple Pay and Google Pay.
How we check
We last checked this card on 15 Oct 2026, against 12 official issuer pages. The tables below show the source and the check date of every value we have verified.
Tiers compared
| Fee or limit | Standard | Premium | Private |
|---|---|---|---|
| Card issuance | Free to USD 2, depending on card type | Free | Free |
| Annual fee | Free | USD 1,000 | USD 10,000 |
| Shipping | USD 40 | Not verified | Not verified |
| Back on card spend | 1.5% | 2% | 3% |
Fees, limits and the reward rate for each tier. A cell that says Not verified has no checked figure yet.
Pros and cons of KAST Card
Pros
- No fee for converting crypto to the card currency
- 1.5% back, up to 3% on higher tiers
- No fixed spending limit
- Works with Apple Pay and Google Pay
- Comes as a virtual and a physical card
Who it suits
- Heavy spenders, as the limits are high and the fees stay low
- People who want cashback on everyday spending
Built only from facts we have verified. Anything we have not verified is left out.
Fees
Amounts in the card currency, as the issuer publishes them?
?
Limits
Rewards
Top-up assets and networks
- PYUSDEthereumSolanaNetwork not statedChecked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
- RLUSDEthereumXRP LedgerNetwork not statedChecked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
- USDCArbitrumAvalanche C-ChainBaseEthereumOptimismPolygonSolanaSonicStellarNetwork not statedChecked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
- USDTArbitrumAvalanche C-ChainBNB Smart ChainEthereumPolygonSolanaTONTronNetwork not statedChecked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Access and funding
Where it's available
Applying for the card and using it are tracked separately.
Shipping countries are not published, so there is no shipping column.
Rules the issuer states
- Your KAST Visa card can be used anywhere Visa is accepted, online or in person.Checked 03 Oct 2026agingsource
Every country below was checked against the same source:Checked 03 Oct 2026agingsource
No country matches your search.
No information for 5 countries yet
Frequently asked questions about KAST Card
Who issues KAST Card?
KAST Card is issued by Third National. Payments run on the Visa network.
Is KAST Card a virtual or a physical card?
KAST Card comes as both a virtual and a physical card.
Can I withdraw cash from an ATM with KAST Card?
Yes. You can withdraw cash at ATMs. The ATM withdrawal fee is USD 3 + 2%.
How do I top up KAST Card?
You can top it up by crypto and bank transfer. The top-up fee is 0%.
Does KAST Card work with Apple Pay and Google Pay?
It works with Apple Pay and Google Pay.
Which crypto can I use with KAST Card?
It can be funded with 4 assets: PYUSD, USDC, USDT and RLUSD. Top-ups are accepted on 13 blockchain networks, including Ethereum, Solana, XRP Ledger, Arbitrum and 9 more.
Does KAST Card have an annual fee?
It depends. The annual fee is free to USD 10,000, depending on tier. The conditions are listed in the fees table on this page.
Does KAST Card pay cashback?
Yes. It pays 1.5% to 3% back on card spend, depending on tier. Rewards are paid in USD.
What are the spending and ATM limits of KAST Card?
ATM withdrawal limit per day: USD 1,500.
Sources
- Fees pageKast cardholder agreement non uskast.xyzChecked 15 Oct 2026
- Supported countriesTerms and conditions of servicekast.xyzChecked 07 Oct 2026
- Rewards termsMembershipkast.xyz
- Cardholder termsKast cardholder agreement uskast.xyzChecked 15 Oct 2026
- Other official pageCardskast.xyzChecked 15 Oct 2026
- Fees pageWhat Are the Fees and Conditions for KAST Cards and Accountsconcierge.kast.xyzChecked 15 Oct 2026
- Fees pageHow Much Do KAST Memberships Cost and What Fees Should I Expectconcierge.kast.xyzChecked 15 Oct 2026
- Fees pageWhat Are the Daily Spending and ATM Withdrawal Limits on My KAST Cardconcierge.kast.xyzChecked 15 Oct 2026
- Supported countriesApple Pay Availability for KAST Cardsconcierge.kast.xyz
- Other official pageSelf Custody Mode What it Means and How it Worksconcierge.kast.xyzChecked 15 Oct 2026
- Other official pageCan I Use My KAST Card to Pay in Different Currenciesconcierge.kast.xyzChecked 15 Oct 2026
- Supported countriesIs the KAST Card Available in My Countryconcierge.kast.xyz
- Other official pageWhich Stablecoins Are Supported on the KAST Appconcierge.kast.xyzChecked 15 Oct 2026
- Fees pageCan I Withdraw Cash With a KAST Cardconcierge.kast.xyzChecked 15 Oct 2026
- Other official pageWhat Is the Difference Between KAST's K Card and Solana Cardconcierge.kast.xyzChecked 15 Oct 2026