Skip to content
cardsbench
Country

Changes eligibility and currency. The language stays English.

Crypto.com Card

Issued via Foris MT

Custody
Custodial
Network
Visa
Card types
Virtual + physical
Card product
Prepaid
Wallets
Apple Pay, Google Pay

Partly verified · 11 of 13 key facts · last checked 15 Oct 2026 · aging

Facts reviewed by

Review

What it is

Crypto.com Card is a crypto card that comes as a virtual and a physical card. It is a prepaid card. It is issued by Foris MT. Payments run on the Visa network.

Funding and spending

The company holds your balance, and the card spends from it. It can be funded with crypto or with fiat money. You can top it up by crypto and debit or credit card. You can reload it after the first load. It can be funded with 3 assets: USDC, BTC and ETH.

Fees

It has no annual fee. It has no monthly fee. Some of these fees have conditions, which are listed in the fees table on this page. We have not verified the card issuance fee, foreign currency fee, crypto conversion spread, top-up fee and ATM withdrawal fee yet.

Limits and rewards

You can withdraw cash at ATMs. It pays 1.5% to 4.5% back on card spend, depending on tier. Every reward rate depends on a condition such as staking, a paid plan or a minimum balance, up to 4.5% back. It works with Apple Pay and Google Pay.

How we check

We last checked this card on 15 Oct 2026, against 19 official issuer pages. The tables below show the source and the check date of every value we have verified. Facts not listed here are unknown so far.

Tiers compared

Fees, limits and the reward rate for each tier. A cell that says Not verified has no checked figure yet.
Fee or limitMidnightRubyJade/IndigoMidnight BlueRuby SteelJade GreenRoyal IndigoPlusProPrivate - US$50,000Private - US$500,000
Card issuancedepends on the countrydepends on the countryNot verifiedUSD 4.99USD 29.99Not verifiedNot verifiedNot verifiedNot verifiedNot verifiedNot verified
Foreign currency (FX)2% to 3%, depending on country2% to 3%, depending on country2% to 3%, depending on country3%3%3%3%Not verifiedNot verifiedNot verifiedNot verified
Card replacementdepends on the conditionsNot verifiedNot verifiedUSD 7Not verifiedNot verifiedNot verifiedNot verifiedNot verifiedNot verifiedNot verified
Back on card spendNot verifiedNot verifiedNot verifiedNot verifiedNot verifiedNot verifiedNot verified1.5%2.5%3.5%4.5%

Fees, limits and the reward rate for each tier. A cell that says Not verified has no checked figure yet.

Pros and cons of Crypto.com Card

Pros

  • No annual or monthly fee
  • Works with Apple Pay and Google Pay
  • Comes as a virtual and a physical card

Cons

  • Rewards need a paid plan, a lock or a minimum balance
  • Custodial: the issuer holds your funds

Built only from facts we have verified. Anything we have not verified is left out.

Fees

Amounts in the card currency, as the issuer publishes them
Virtual card issuance
Unknown
Physical card issuance
Tier: Midnight · Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria and 27 more
EUR 4.99
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Physical card issuance
Tier: Ruby · Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria and 27 more
EUR 24.99
Monthly Level Up Plus subscribers under 6 months; free for annual subscribers, 6+ months monthly subscribers or with an active Level Up lockup
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Physical card issuance
Tier: Midnight · Applies in United Kingdom
GBP 4.99
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Physical card issuance
Tier: Ruby · Applies in United Kingdom
GBP 24.99
Monthly Level Up Plus subscribers under 6 months; free for annual subscribers, 6+ months monthly subscribers or with an active Level Up lockup
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Physical card issuance
Applies in United States
Free
All tiers except Midnight Blue and Ruby Steel
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Physical card issuance
Tier: Midnight Blue · Applies in United States
USD 4.99
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Physical card issuance
Tier: Ruby Steel · Applies in United States
USD 29.99
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Physical card issuance
Tier: Midnight · Applies in Brazil
USD 5.99
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Physical card issuance
Tier: Ruby · Applies in Brazil
USD 29.99
Monthly Level Up Plus subscribers under 6 months; free for annual subscribers, monthly subscribers with at least 6 months, or users with an active Level Up lockup/stake
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Physical card issuance
Tier: Midnight · Applies in Canada
CAD 4.99
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Physical card issuance
Tier: Ruby · Applies in Canada
CAD 39.99
Monthly Level Up Plus subscribers under 6 months; free for annual subscribers, monthly subscribers with at least 6 months, or users with an active Level Up lockup/stake
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Physical card issuance
Tier: Midnight · Applies in Australia and New Zealand
AUD 5.99
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Physical card issuance
Tier: Ruby · Applies in Australia and New Zealand
AUD 49.99
Monthly Level Up Plus subscribers under 6 months; free for annual subscribers, monthly subscribers with at least 6 months, or users with an active Level Up lockup/stake
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Physical card issuance
Tier: Midnight · Applies in Singapore
SGD 4.99
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Physical card issuance
Tier: Ruby · Applies in Singapore
SGD 39.99
Monthly Level Up Plus subscribers under 6 months; free for annual subscribers, monthly subscribers with at least 6 months, or users with an active Level Up lockup/stake
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Physical card issuance
Tier: Midnight · Applies in Bahrain
USD 4.99
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Physical card issuance
Tier: Ruby · Applies in Bahrain
USD 29.99
Monthly Level Up Plus subscribers under 6 months; free for annual subscribers, monthly subscribers with at least 6 months, or users with an active Level Up lockup/stake
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Annual fee
Free
Level Up subscription is separate and may require a monthly or annual fee
Checked 04 Oct 2026agingsource
Monthly fee
Applies in United States
Free
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Monthly fee
Free
Level Up subscription is separate and may require a monthly or annual fee
Checked 04 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria and 27 more
0%
Icy, Rose and Obsidian tiers
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Tier: Midnight · Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria and 27 more
2%
2% outside the EU and UK; 0.2% on non-local currency payments within the EU and UK
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Tier: Ruby · Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria and 27 more
2%
Outside the EU and UK: free up to EUR 400 per calendar month, 2% after; 0.2% on non-local currency payments within the EU and UK
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Tier: Jade/Indigo · Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria and 27 more
2%
Outside the EU and UK: free up to EUR 800 per calendar month, 2% after; 0.2% on non-local currency payments within the EU and UK
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Applies in United Kingdom
0%
Icy, Rose and Obsidian tiers
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Tier: Midnight · Applies in United Kingdom
2%
2% outside the EU and UK; 0.2% on non-local currency payments within the EU and UK
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Tier: Ruby · Applies in United Kingdom
2%
Outside the EU and UK: free up to GBP 400 per calendar month, 2% after; 0.2% on non-local currency payments within the EU and UK
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Tier: Jade/Indigo · Applies in United Kingdom
2%
Outside the EU and UK: free up to GBP 800 per calendar month, 2% after; 0.2% on non-local currency payments within the EU and UK
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Applies in United States
0%
Icy White, Obsidian and Frosted Rose Gold tiers
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Tier: Jade Green · Applies in United States
3%
Transactions abroad, with foreign merchants online and at foreign ATMs
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Tier: Midnight Blue · Applies in United States
3%
Transactions abroad, with foreign merchants online and at foreign ATMs
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Tier: Royal Indigo · Applies in United States
3%
Transactions abroad, with foreign merchants online and at foreign ATMs
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Tier: Ruby Steel · Applies in United States
3%
Transactions abroad, with foreign merchants online and at foreign ATMs
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Applies in Brazil
0%
Icy, Rose and Obsidian tiers
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Tier: Midnight · Applies in Brazil
2%
All non-USD purchases and ATM withdrawals
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Tier: Ruby · Applies in Brazil
2%
No fee up to USD 500 per calendar month, 2.0% thereafter (effective 1 October 2026)
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Tier: Jade/Indigo · Applies in Brazil
2%
No fee up to USD 1,000 per calendar month, 2.0% thereafter (effective 1 October 2026)
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Applies in Canada
0%
Icy, Rose and Obsidian tiers
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Tier: Midnight · Applies in Canada
2%
All non-CAD purchases and ATM withdrawals
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Tier: Ruby · Applies in Canada
2%
No fee up to CAD 700 per calendar month, 2.0% thereafter (effective 1 September 2026)
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Tier: Jade/Indigo · Applies in Canada
2%
No fee up to CAD 1,400 per calendar month, 2.0% thereafter (effective 1 September 2026)
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Applies in Australia and New Zealand
0%
Icy, Rose and Obsidian tiers
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Tier: Midnight · Applies in Australia and New Zealand
3%
All non-AUD purchases and ATM withdrawals
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Tier: Ruby · Applies in Australia and New Zealand
3%
No fee up to AUD 700 per calendar month, 3.0% thereafter (effective 1 September 2026)
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Tier: Jade/Indigo · Applies in Australia and New Zealand
3%
No fee up to AUD 1,400 per calendar month, 3.0% thereafter (effective 1 September 2026)
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Applies in Singapore
0%
Icy, Rose and Obsidian tiers
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Tier: Midnight · Applies in Singapore
2%
All purchases and ATM withdrawals; 2.0% from 1 September 2026 (was 0.5%)
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Tier: Ruby · Applies in Singapore
2%
No fee up to SGD 600 per calendar month, 2.0% thereafter (effective 1 September 2026)
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Tier: Jade/Indigo · Applies in Singapore
2%
No fee up to SGD 1,200 per calendar month, 2.0% thereafter (effective 1 September 2026)
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Applies in Bahrain
0%
Icy, Rose and Obsidian tiers
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Tier: Midnight · Applies in Bahrain
2%
All non-USD purchases and ATM withdrawals
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Tier: Ruby · Applies in Bahrain
2%
No fee up to USD 500 per calendar month, 2.0% thereafter (effective 1 September 2026)
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
Tier: Jade/Indigo · Applies in Bahrain
2%
No fee up to USD 1,000 per calendar month, 2.0% thereafter (effective 1 September 2026)
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Crypto conversion spread
?
Charged when crypto is converted into the card currency.
Unknown
ATM withdrawal
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria and 27 more
2%
On amounts above the monthly free ATM allowance of the card tier
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
ATM withdrawal
Applies in United Kingdom
2%
On amounts above the monthly free ATM allowance of the card tier
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
ATM withdrawal
Applies in United States
2%
Out-of-network ATMs, on amounts above the monthly free allowance of the card tier
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
ATM withdrawal
Applies in Brazil
2%
On amounts above the monthly free ATM allowance of the card tier
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
ATM withdrawal
Applies in Australia and New Zealand
2%
On amounts above the monthly free ATM allowance of the card tier
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
ATM withdrawal
Applies in Singapore
2%
On amounts above the monthly free ATM allowance of the card tier; overseas ATMs only
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Top-up
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria and 27 more
1%
Top-up with a debit or credit card
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Top-up
Applies in United Kingdom
1%
Top-up with a debit or credit card
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Top-up
Applies in United States
1%
Loading with a debit card
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Top-up
Applies in Brazil
1%
Debit / Credit card top-up
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Inactivity
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria and 27 more
EUR 6
Per month, after 12 months with no cardholder activity
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Inactivity
Applies in United Kingdom
GBP 6
Per month, after 12 months with no cardholder activity
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Inactivity
Applies in United States
USD 5.95
Per month, after 12 months with no cardholder activity
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Inactivity
Applies in Brazil
USD 6
Per month, after 12 months with no cardholder activity
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Inactivity
Applies in Australia and New Zealand
AUD 6
Per month, after 12 months with no cardholder activity; was A$5 before 1 September 2026
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Inactivity
Applies in Singapore
SGD 6
Per month, after 12 months with no cardholder activity; was S$5 before 1 September 2026
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Card replacement
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria and 27 more
EUR 50
All tiers except Midnight
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Card replacement
Tier: Midnight · Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria and 27 more
EUR 45.01
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Card replacement
Applies in United Kingdom
GBP 50
All tiers except Midnight
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Card replacement
Tier: Midnight · Applies in United Kingdom
GBP 45.01
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Card replacement
Applies in United States
USD 50
All tiers except Midnight Blue
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Card replacement
Tier: Midnight Blue · Applies in United States
USD 7
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Card replacement
Applies in Brazil
USD 55
All tiers except Midnight
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Card replacement
Tier: Midnight · Applies in Brazil
USD 50
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Card replacement
Applies in Australia and New Zealand
AUD 70
All tiers except Midnight
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Card replacement
Tier: Midnight · Applies in Australia and New Zealand
AUD 4.01
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Card replacement
Applies in Singapore
SGD 50
All tiers except Midnight
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Card replacement
Tier: Midnight · Applies in Singapore
SGD 45.01
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Card replacement
Applies in Bahrain
USD 50
All tiers except Midnight
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Card replacement
Tier: Midnight · Applies in Bahrain
USD 7
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Card replacement
Applies in Canada
CAD 70
Optional service; all tiers except Midnight
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Card replacement
Tier: Midnight · Applies in Canada
CAD 10
Optional service
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Other fee
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria and 27 more
EUR 50
Closing the account
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Other fee
Applies in United Kingdom
GBP 50
Closing the account
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Other fee
Applies in Brazil
USD 55
Closing the account
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Other fee
Applies in Singapore
SGD 50
Closing the account
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Other fee
Applies in Bahrain
USD 50
Closing the account
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource

Limits

Daily spendApplies in Brazil
USD 4,400
POS purchase limit, in-store and online purchases, all card tiers
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Daily spendApplies in United Kingdom
GBP 22,000
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Daily spendAustria, Belgium, Bulgaria and 27 more
EUR 25,000
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Daily spendApplies in Singapore
SGD 100,000
POS purchase limit including overseas ATM withdrawals (outside Singapore), in-store and online purchases
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Monthly spendApplies in United Kingdom
GBP 22,000
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Monthly spendAustria, Belgium, Bulgaria and 27 more
EUR 25,000
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Monthly spendApplies in Singapore
SGD 100,000
POS purchase limit including overseas ATM withdrawals (outside Singapore), in-store and online purchases
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Monthly spendApplies in Brazil
No limit
No limit; POS purchase limit for Brazil and select non-Europe LATAM markets
Verified 22 Oct 2026source
Yearly spendApplies in United Kingdom
GBP 220,000
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Yearly spendAustria, Belgium, Bulgaria and 27 more
EUR 250,000
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Yearly spendApplies in Brazil
USD 268,000
POS purchase limit, in-store and online purchases, all card tiers
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
ATM per dayApplies in United Kingdom
GBP 1,800
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
ATM per dayAustria, Belgium, Bulgaria and 27 more
EUR 2,000
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
ATM per dayApplies in Bahrain
USD 2,000
All card tiers
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
ATM per monthApplies in United Kingdom
GBP 9,000
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
ATM per monthAustria, Belgium, Bulgaria and 27 more
EUR 10,000
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
ATM per monthApplies in Bahrain
USD 10,000
All card tiers
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Top-up per dayApplies in United Kingdom
GBP 22,000
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Top-up per dayAustria, Belgium, Bulgaria and 27 more
EUR 25,000
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Top-up per dayApplies in Singapore
SGD 100,000
Aggregated top-up limit, all card tiers
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Top-up per monthApplies in United Kingdom
GBP 22,000
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Top-up per monthAustria, Belgium, Bulgaria and 27 more
EUR 25,000
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Top-up per monthApplies in Singapore
SGD 100,000
Aggregated top-up limit, all card tiers
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Minimum top-upApplies in Brazil
USD 20
With Credit / Debit Card
Verified 22 Oct 2026source
Contactless per paymentApplies in Australia
AUD 200
Google Pay or Apple Pay contactless; PIN may be required above this amount, or as set by merchant
Checked 03 Oct 2026agingsource
Contactless per paymentApplies in Canada
CAD 250
Per purchase with Apple Pay and Google Pay
Checked 03 Oct 2026agingsource
Maximum balanceApplies in Bahrain
USD 6,500
All card tiers
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Maximum balanceApplies in Singapore
SGD 20,000
All card tiers
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Maximum balanceApplies in United Kingdom
GBP 22,000
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Maximum balanceApplies in Brazil
USD 22,000
All card tiers
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Maximum balanceAustria, Belgium, Bulgaria and 27 more
EUR 25,000
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Maximum balanceApplies in United States
USD 25,000
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
Maximum balanceApplies in Australia and New Zealand
AUD 30,000
All card tiers
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Maximum balanceApplies in Canada
CAD 35,000
All card tiers
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource

Rewards

No country limit
No token staking needed
Tier PlusBack on card spend
1.5%
Requires an active Level Up plan (CRO lockup/stake or subscription); applies to the first USD 750 (or local equivalent) of qualifying monthly purchases; some merchant categories and countries are excluded
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Tier ProBack on card spend
2.5%
Requires an active Level Up plan (CRO lockup/stake or subscription); applies to the first USD 1,500 (or local equivalent) of qualifying monthly purchases; some merchant categories and countries are excluded
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Tier Private - US$50,000Back on card spend
3.5%
Requires an active Level Up plan (CRO lockup/stake or subscription); applies to the first USD 3,000 (or local equivalent) of qualifying monthly purchases, 0.5% thereafter; some merchant categories and countries are excluded
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Tier Private - US$500,000Back on card spend
4.5%
Requires an active Level Up plan (CRO lockup/stake or subscription); applies to the first USD 5,000 (or local equivalent) of qualifying monthly purchases, 1.0% thereafter; some merchant categories and countries are excluded
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource

Top-up assets and networks

What the card spends from

The card can be funded with over 100 cryptocurrencies; the full list is in the Crypto.com app.

Checked 03 Oct 2026agingsource
  • BTCNetwork not stated
    Checked 03 Oct 2026agingsource
  • ETHNetwork not stated
    Checked 03 Oct 2026agingsource
  • USDCNetwork not stated
    Checked 03 Oct 2026agingsource

Access and funding

Identity check (KYC)
Not verified
ATM withdrawals
Yes
You can withdraw cash at ATMs. The fees and limits above and below set the cost and the caps.
Checked 07 Oct 2026agingsource
Reloadable
Yes
You can top the card up again after the first load.
Checked 07 Oct 2026agingsource
Top-up methods
Crypto and Debit or credit card
The ways you can add money to the card.
Checked 07 Oct 2026agingsource

Where it's available

Applying, shipping and using the card are tracked separately. A card can work in a country that it doesn't ship to.

Country
Can apply
Physical card ships
Card works
Verified
🇦🇹 Austria
Unknown
Yes
Unknown
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
🇧🇪 Belgium
Unknown
Yes
Unknown
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
🇧🇬 Bulgaria
Unknown
Yes
Unknown
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
🇭🇷 Croatia
Unknown
Yes
Unknown
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
🇨🇺 CubaPurchases with merchants based in this country are blocked for all seven Crypto.com Prepaid Card programs (US, CA, EU, SG, BR, AU, BH). Residency rules not stated.
Unknown
Unknown
No
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
🇨🇾 Cyprus
Unknown
Yes
Unknown
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
🇨🇿 Czechia
Unknown
Yes
Unknown
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
🇩🇰 Denmark
Unknown
Yes
Unknown
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
🇨🇩 DR CongoPurchases with merchants based in this country are blocked for all seven Crypto.com Prepaid Card programs (US, CA, EU, SG, BR, AU, BH). Residency rules not stated.
Unknown
Unknown
No
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
🇪🇪 Estonia
Unknown
Yes
Unknown
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
🇫🇮 Finland
Unknown
Yes
Unknown
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
🇫🇷 France
Unknown
Yes
Unknown
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
🇩🇪 Germany
Unknown
Yes
Unknown
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
🇬🇷 Greece
Unknown
Yes
Unknown
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
🇭🇺 Hungary
Unknown
Yes
Unknown
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
🇮🇸 Iceland
Unknown
Yes
Unknown
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
🇮🇷 IranPurchases with merchants based in this country are blocked for all seven Crypto.com Prepaid Card programs (US, CA, EU, SG, BR, AU, BH). Residency rules not stated.
Unknown
Unknown
No
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
🇮🇶 IraqPurchases with merchants based in this country are blocked for all seven Crypto.com Prepaid Card programs (US, CA, EU, SG, BR, AU, BH). Residency rules not stated.
Unknown
Unknown
No
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
🇮🇪 Ireland
Unknown
Yes
Unknown
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
🇮🇹 Italy
Unknown
Yes
Unknown
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
🇱🇻 Latvia
Unknown
Yes
Unknown
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
🇱🇧 LebanonPurchases with merchants based in this country are blocked for all seven Crypto.com Prepaid Card programs (US, CA, EU, SG, BR, AU, BH). Residency rules not stated.
Unknown
Unknown
No
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
🇱🇾 LibyaPurchases with merchants based in this country are blocked for all seven Crypto.com Prepaid Card programs (US, CA, EU, SG, BR, AU, BH). Residency rules not stated.
Unknown
Unknown
No
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
🇱🇹 Lithuania
Unknown
Yes
Unknown
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
🇱🇺 Luxembourg
Unknown
Yes
Unknown
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
🇲🇹 Malta
Unknown
Yes
Unknown
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
🇳🇱 Netherlands
Unknown
Yes
Unknown
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
🇰🇵 North KoreaPurchases with merchants based in this country are blocked for all seven Crypto.com Prepaid Card programs (US, CA, EU, SG, BR, AU, BH). Residency rules not stated.
Unknown
Unknown
No
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
🇳🇴 Norway
Unknown
Yes
Unknown
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
🇵🇱 Poland
Unknown
Yes
Unknown
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
🇵🇹 Portugal
Unknown
Yes
Unknown
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
🇷🇴 Romania
Unknown
Yes
Unknown
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
🇷🇺 RussiaPurchases with merchants based in this country are blocked for all seven Crypto.com Prepaid Card programs (US, CA, EU, SG, BR, AU, BH). Residency rules not stated.
Unknown
Unknown
No
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
🇸🇰 Slovakia
Unknown
Yes
Unknown
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
🇸🇮 Slovenia
Unknown
Yes
Unknown
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
🇸🇴 SomaliaPurchases with merchants based in this country are blocked for all seven Crypto.com Prepaid Card programs (US, CA, EU, SG, BR, AU, BH). Residency rules not stated.
Unknown
Unknown
No
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
🇸🇸 South SudanPurchases with merchants based in this country are blocked for all seven Crypto.com Prepaid Card programs (US, CA, EU, SG, BR, AU, BH). Residency rules not stated.
Unknown
Unknown
No
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
🇪🇸 Spain
Unknown
Yes
Unknown
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
🇸🇩 SudanPurchases with merchants based in this country are blocked for all seven Crypto.com Prepaid Card programs (US, CA, EU, SG, BR, AU, BH). Residency rules not stated.
Unknown
Unknown
No
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
🇸🇪 Sweden
Unknown
Yes
Unknown
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
🇨🇭 Switzerland
Unknown
Yes
Unknown
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
🇸🇾 SyriaPurchases with merchants based in this country are blocked for all seven Crypto.com Prepaid Card programs (US, CA, EU, SG, BR, AU, BH). Residency rules not stated.
Unknown
Unknown
No
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
🇬🇧 United Kingdom
Unknown
Yes
Unknown
Checked 01 Oct 2026agingsource
🇾🇪 YemenPurchases with merchants based in this country are blocked for all seven Crypto.com Prepaid Card programs (US, CA, EU, SG, BR, AU, BH). Residency rules not stated.
Unknown
Unknown
No
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource

No information for 203 countries yet

Frequently asked questions about Crypto.com Card

Who issues Crypto.com Card?

Crypto.com Card is issued by Foris MT. Payments run on the Visa network.

Is Crypto.com Card a virtual or a physical card?

Crypto.com Card comes as both a virtual and a physical card.

Can I withdraw cash from an ATM with Crypto.com Card?

Yes. You can withdraw cash at ATMs.

How do I top up Crypto.com Card?

You can top it up by crypto and debit or credit card.

Does Crypto.com Card work with Apple Pay and Google Pay?

It works with Apple Pay and Google Pay.

Which crypto can I use with Crypto.com Card?

It can be funded with 3 assets: USDC, BTC and ETH.

Does Crypto.com Card have an annual fee?

No. Crypto.com Card has no annual fee. The conditions are listed in the fees table on this page.

Does Crypto.com Card pay cashback?

Yes. It pays 1.5% to 4.5% back on card spend, depending on tier.

Sources

Compare Crypto.com Card with

Alternatives to Crypto.com