Skip to content
cardsbench
Country

Changes eligibility and currency. The language stays English.

Girin Card

Custody
Hybrid custody
Network
Visa
Card types
Virtual + physical
Wallets
Apple Pay, Google Pay

Shipping countries are not published.

Partly verified · 12 of 13 key facts · last checked 15 Oct 2026 · aging

Facts reviewed by

Review

What it is

Girin Card is a crypto card that comes as a virtual and a physical card. Payments run on the Visa network.

Funding and spending

Your crypto stays in your wallet until you load it into a card balance held by the issuer. It is funded with crypto. You can top it up by crypto. It can be funded with 2 assets: RLUSD and XRP. Top-ups are accepted on the XRP Ledger network.

Fees

The card issuance fee is USD 5.89 for the virtual card and USD 58.90 for the physical card. It has no annual fee. It has no monthly fee. The foreign currency fee is 0.75%. It has no top-up fee. The ATM withdrawal fee is 2%. We have not verified the crypto conversion spread yet.

Limits and rewards

You can withdraw cash at ATMs. Monthly spending limit: USD 500,000. ATM withdrawal limit per day: USD 500. ATM withdrawal limit per month: USD 3,000. Maximum per payment: USD 5,000. It pays 1% back on card spend. Rewards are paid in XRP. It works with Apple Pay and Google Pay.

How we check

We last checked this card on 15 Oct 2026, against 9 official issuer pages. The tables below show the source and the check date of every value we have verified. Facts not listed here are unknown so far.

Tiers compared

Fees, limits and the reward rate for each tier. A cell that says Not verified has no checked figure yet.
Fee or limitVirtual CardPhysical Card
Back on card spend1%1%

Fees, limits and the reward rate for each tier. A cell that says Not verified has no checked figure yet.

Pros and cons of Girin Card

Pros

  • No annual or monthly fee
  • Low foreign exchange fee: 0.75%
  • 1% back on spending
  • Spending limit of at least USD 500,000 a month
  • Works with Apple Pay and Google Pay
  • Comes as a virtual and a physical card

Who it suits

  • Frequent travellers, as foreign exchange fees are low
  • Heavy spenders, as the limits are high and the fees stay low
  • People who want cashback on everyday spending

Built only from facts we have verified. Anything we have not verified is left out.

Fees

Amounts in the card currency, as the issuer publishes them
Virtual card issuance
USD 5.89
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Physical card issuance
USD 58.90
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Annual fee
Free
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Monthly fee
Free
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
0.75%
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Crypto conversion spread
?
Charged when crypto is converted into the card currency.
Varies
0% to 0.75%, depends on which asset is used for the payment
Checked 03 Oct 2026agingsource
ATM withdrawal
2%
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Top-up
Free
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Inactivity
Free
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Card replacement
Unknown

Limits

Daily spend
Unknown
Monthly spend
USD 500,000
Same for virtual and physical cards
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
ATM per day
USD 500
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
ATM per month
USD 3,000
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Top-up per day
Unknown
Maximum per payment
USD 5,000
Same for virtual and physical cards
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource

Rewards

No country limit
No token staking needed
Paid in XRP
Tier Virtual CardBack on card spend
1%
Cap USD 20/month · 1% cashback paid in XRP on up to 2,000 USD of eligible purchases per calendar month on the virtual card
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Tier Physical CardBack on card spend
1%
Cap USD 30/month · 1% cashback paid in XRP on up to 3,000 USD of eligible purchases per calendar month on the physical card
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource

Top-up assets and networks

  • RLUSDXRP LedgerNetwork not stated
    Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
  • XRPXRP LedgerNetwork not stated
    Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource

Access and funding

Identity check (KYC)
Not verified
ATM withdrawals
Yes
You can withdraw cash at ATMs. The fees and limits above and below set the cost and the caps.
Checked 07 Oct 2026agingsource
Reloadable
Not verified
Top-up methods
Crypto
The ways you can add money to the card.
Checked 07 Oct 2026agingsource

Where it's available

Applying for the card and using it are tracked separately.

Shipping countries are not published, so there is no shipping column.

Every country below was checked against the same source:Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource

Country
Can apply
Card works
🇦🇫 Afghanistan
No
Unknown
🇦🇱 Albania
No
Unknown
🇦🇲 Armenia
No
Unknown
🇧🇾 Belarus
No
Unknown
🇧🇦 Bosnia & Herzegovina
No
Unknown
🇧🇮 Burundi
No
Unknown
🇨🇫 Central African Republic
No
Unknown
🇨🇳 China
No
Unknown
🇨🇺 Cuba
No
Unknown
🇨🇾 Cyprus
No
Unknown
🇨🇩 DR Congo
No
Unknown
🇪🇹 Ethiopia
No
Unknown
🇬🇹 Guatemala
No
Unknown
🇬🇳 Guinea
No
Unknown
🇬🇼 Guinea-Bissau
No
Unknown
🇭🇹 Haiti
No
Unknown
🇮🇳 India
No
Unknown
🇮🇩 Indonesia
No
Unknown
🇮🇷 Iran
No
Unknown
🇮🇶 Iraq
No
Unknown
🇰🇬 Kyrgyzstan
No
Unknown
🇱🇧 Lebanon
No
Unknown
🇱🇾 Libya
No
Unknown
🇲🇱 Mali
No
Unknown
🇲🇩 Moldova
No
Unknown
🇲🇪 Montenegro
No
Unknown
🇲🇲 Myanmar (Burma)
No
Unknown
🇳🇮 Nicaragua
No
Unknown
🇳🇪 Niger
No
Unknown
🇰🇵 North Korea
No
Unknown
🇷🇺 Russia
No
Unknown
🇷🇸 Serbia
No
Unknown
🇸🇬 Singapore
No
Unknown
🇸🇴 Somalia
No
Unknown
🇸🇸 South Sudan
No
Unknown
🇰🇳 St Kitts & Nevis
No
Unknown
🇸🇩 Sudan
No
Unknown
🇸🇾 Syria
No
Unknown
🇹🇯 Tajikistan
No
Unknown
🇹🇳 Tunisia
No
Unknown
🇹🇷 Türkiye
No
Unknown
🇺🇦 Ukraine
No
Unknown
🇺🇸 United States
No
Unknown
🇻🇺 Vanuatu
No
Unknown
🇻🇪 Venezuela
No
Unknown
🇾🇪 Yemen
No
Unknown
🇿🇼 Zimbabwe
No
Unknown

No information for 200 countries yet

Frequently asked questions about Girin Card

Is Girin Card a virtual or a physical card?

Girin Card comes as both a virtual and a physical card.

Can I withdraw cash from an ATM with Girin Card?

Yes. You can withdraw cash at ATMs. The ATM withdrawal fee is 2%.

How do I top up Girin Card?

You can top it up by crypto. Girin Card has no top-up fee.

Does Girin Card work with Apple Pay and Google Pay?

It works with Apple Pay and Google Pay.

Which crypto can I use with Girin Card?

It can be funded with 2 assets: RLUSD and XRP. Top-ups are accepted on the XRP Ledger network.

Does Girin Card have an annual fee?

No. Girin Card has no annual fee.

What does Girin Card charge on payments in a foreign currency?

The foreign currency fee is 0.75%.

Does Girin Card pay cashback?

Yes. It pays 1% back on card spend. Rewards are paid in XRP.

What are the spending and ATM limits of Girin Card?

Monthly spending limit: USD 500,000. ATM withdrawal limit per day: USD 500. ATM withdrawal limit per month: USD 3,000. Maximum per payment: USD 5,000.

Sources

Compare Girin Card with