Skip to content
cardsbench
Country

Changes eligibility and currency. The language stays English.

YPT Card

Card currency USD

Custody
Custodial
Network
Unknown
Card types
Unknown
Wallets
Apple Pay, Google Pay

Partly verified · 4 of 13 key facts · last checked 15 Oct 2026 · aging

Facts reviewed by

Review

What it is

YPT Card is a crypto card. The card currency is USD.

Funding and spending

The company holds your balance, and the card spends from it. It is funded with crypto. You can top it up by crypto. You can reload it after the first load. It can be funded with 4 assets: USDC, USDT, BTC and ETH.

Fees

It has no annual fee. It has no monthly fee. The foreign currency fee is 2.2%. Some of these fees have conditions, which are listed in the fees table on this page. We have not verified the card issuance fee, crypto conversion spread, top-up fee and ATM withdrawal fee yet.

Limits and rewards

Maximum per payment: USD 100,000. It works with Apple Pay and Google Pay.

Signing up

Signing up needs full KYC: a government ID document, and sometimes a selfie.

How we check

We last checked this card on 15 Oct 2026, against 9 official issuer pages. The tables below show the source and the check date of every value we have verified. Facts not listed here are unknown so far.

Pros and cons of YPT Card

Pros

  • No annual or monthly fee
  • No fixed spending limit
  • Works with Apple Pay and Google Pay

Cons

  • Foreign exchange fee: 2.2%
  • Custodial: the issuer holds your funds
  • 9 of 13 key facts are not verified yet

Built only from facts we have verified. Anything we have not verified is left out.

Fees

Amounts in the card currency, as the issuer publishes them
Virtual card issuance
Unknown
Physical card issuance
Unknown
Annual fee
Free
Checked 03 Oct 2026agingsource
Monthly fee
Free
Checked 03 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
2.2%
Non-default currency transactions (default settlement currency is USD)
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Crypto conversion spread
?
Charged when crypto is converted into the card currency.
Unknown
ATM withdrawal
Unknown
Top-up
Unknown
Inactivity
Unknown
Card replacement
Unknown

Limits

Daily spend
No limit
No daily limit on the USD card
Checked 03 Oct 2026agingsource
Monthly spend
Unknown
ATM per day
Unknown
Top-up per day
Unknown
Maximum per payment
USD 100,000
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource

Rewards

Back on card spend
Unknown

We don't know the rewards for this card yet. We never assume a card has none.

Top-up assets and networks

  • BTCNetwork not stated
    Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
  • ETHNetwork not stated
    Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
  • USDCNetwork not stated
    Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
  • USDTNetwork not stated
    Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource

Access and funding

Identity check (KYC)
Full
A government ID document and/or a selfie.
Checked 07 Oct 2026agingsource
ATM withdrawals
Not verified
Reloadable
Yes
You can top the card up again after the first load.
Checked 08 Oct 2026agingsource
Top-up methods
Crypto
The ways you can add money to the card.
Checked 07 Oct 2026agingsource

Where it's available

Applying, shipping and using the card are tracked separately. A card can work in a country that it doesn't ship to.

Country
Can apply
Physical card ships
Card works
Verified
🇦🇲 ArmeniaBilling address and mail delivery not supported
Unknown
No
Unknown
Checked 03 Oct 2026agingsource
🇦🇺 AustraliaBilling address and mail delivery not supported
Unknown
No
Unknown
Checked 03 Oct 2026agingsource
🇧🇬 BulgariaBilling address and mail delivery not supported
Unknown
No
Unknown
Checked 03 Oct 2026agingsource
🇰🇭 CambodiaBilling address and mail delivery not supported
Unknown
No
Unknown
Checked 03 Oct 2026agingsource
🇪🇬 EgyptMail delivery not supported; billing address allowed
Unknown
No
Unknown
Checked 03 Oct 2026agingsource
🇯🇵 JapanBilling address and mail delivery not supported
Unknown
No
Unknown
Checked 03 Oct 2026agingsource
🇯🇴 JordanBilling address and mail delivery not supported
Unknown
No
Unknown
Checked 03 Oct 2026agingsource
🇰🇪 KenyaBilling address and mail delivery not supported
Unknown
No
Unknown
Checked 03 Oct 2026agingsource
🇲🇦 MoroccoMail delivery not supported; billing address allowed
Unknown
No
Unknown
Checked 03 Oct 2026agingsource
🇳🇦 NamibiaBilling address and mail delivery not supported
Unknown
No
Unknown
Checked 03 Oct 2026agingsource
🇵🇸 PalestineMailing address not supported; billing address supported
Unknown
No
Unknown
Checked 03 Oct 2026agingsource
🇵🇷 Puerto RicoMailing address not supported; billing address supported
Unknown
No
Unknown
Checked 03 Oct 2026agingsource
🇸🇬 SingaporeBilling address and mail delivery not supported
Unknown
No
Unknown
Checked 03 Oct 2026agingsource
🇹🇿 TanzaniaMailing address not supported; billing address supported
Unknown
No
Unknown
Checked 03 Oct 2026agingsource
🇹🇳 TunisiaMail delivery not supported; billing address allowed
Unknown
No
Unknown
Checked 03 Oct 2026agingsource

No information for 232 countries yet

Frequently asked questions about YPT Card

Does YPT Card require KYC?

Signing up needs full KYC: a government ID document, and sometimes a selfie.

How do I top up YPT Card?

You can top it up by crypto.

Does YPT Card work with Apple Pay and Google Pay?

It works with Apple Pay and Google Pay.

Which crypto can I use with YPT Card?

It can be funded with 4 assets: USDC, USDT, BTC and ETH.

Does YPT Card have an annual fee?

No. YPT Card has no annual fee.

What does YPT Card charge on payments in a foreign currency?

The foreign currency fee is 2.2%. The conditions are listed in the fees table on this page.

What are the spending and ATM limits of YPT Card?

Maximum per payment: USD 100,000.

Sources

Compare YPT Card with