Skip to content
cardsbench
Country

Changes eligibility and currency. The language stays English.

Pulsar Money Card

Card currency USD

Custody
Unknown
Network
Unknown
Card types
Unknown
Wallets
Apple Pay, Google Pay

Partly verified · 5 of 12 key facts · last checked 15 Oct 2026 · aging

Facts reviewed by

Review

What it is

Pulsar Money Card is a crypto card. The card currency is USD.

Funding and spending

It can be funded with crypto or with fiat money. You can top it up by crypto and bank transfer. It can be funded with 3 assets: EURC, USDC and USDT. Top-ups are accepted on the Tron network.

Fees

It has no virtual card issuance fee. It has no monthly fee. The foreign currency fee is 1%. The top-up fee is 0%. The ATM withdrawal fee is 2%. Some of these fees have conditions, which are listed in the fees table on this page. We have not verified the annual fee and crypto conversion spread yet.

Limits and rewards

You can withdraw cash at ATMs. It pays 0.5% to 2% back on card spend, depending on tier. Rewards are paid in Pulsar Points. The 0.5% rate applies without extra conditions, and a condition such as a paid plan or a minimum balance raises it to 2%. It works with Apple Pay and Google Pay.

Signing up

You can apply in 76 countries. That includes 40 in Europe, 20 in Asia and 6 in South America. Where the issuer states who can apply, you need to be a resident of the country.

How we check

We last checked this card on 15 Oct 2026, against 6 official issuer pages. The tables below show the source and the check date of every value we have verified. Facts not listed here are unknown so far.

Tiers compared

Fees, limits and the reward rate for each tier. A cell that says Not verified has no checked figure yet.
Fee or limitFreePro
Back on card spend0.5%2%

Fees, limits and the reward rate for each tier. A cell that says Not verified has no checked figure yet.

Pros and cons of Pulsar Money Card

Pros

  • No monthly fee
  • Low foreign exchange fee: 1%
  • No card issuance fee
  • 0.5% back, up to 2% with a paid plan, a lock or a minimum balance
  • You can apply in 76 countries
  • Works with Apple Pay and Google Pay

Cons

  • 7 of 12 key facts are not verified yet

Who it suits

  • Frequent travellers, as foreign exchange fees are low

Built only from facts we have verified. Anything we have not verified is left out.

Fees

Amounts in the card currency, as the issuer publishes them
Virtual card issuance
Free
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Physical card issuance
Unknown
Monthly fee
Free
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Foreign currency (FX)
?
Charged on payments in a currency other than the card currency.
1%
Charged when your card payment requires conversion between the balance currency and the payment currency. Free when paying in a supported balance currency (USD or EUR) that matches the payment currency.
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Crypto conversion spread
?
Charged when crypto is converted into the card currency.
Unknown
ATM withdrawal
2%
Free up to $200 per month, then 2%. ATM operators, banks, card networks, or providers may still apply their own fees.
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Top-up
0%
Supported 1:1 stablecoin top-ups (USDT or USDC to USD, EURC to EUR). Supported network fees are sponsored where available.
Checked 04 Oct 2026agingsource
Inactivity
Unknown
Card replacement
Unknown
Account monthly fee
Free
standard personal accounts
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource
Other fee
Free
standard card purchases
Checked 02 Oct 2026agingsource

Limits

Daily spend
Unknown
Monthly spend
Unknown
ATM per day
Unknown
Top-up per day
Unknown

Rewards

No country limit
No token staking needed
Paid in Pulsar Points
Tier FreeBack on card spend
0.5%
Paid in Pulsar Points, 5 points per $10 (about 0.5%) on the first $500 of eligible spend, then 2.5 points per $10 (about 0.25%). Points can be used to refund eligible transactions in USDC.
Checked 06 Oct 2026agingsource
Tier ProBack on card spend
2%
Requires the paid Pulsar Pro plan ($9.99 a month or $99.99 a year). Paid in Pulsar Points, 20 points per $10 (about 2%) on the first $1,000 of eligible spend, then 0.5% on the next $9,000 and 0.25% after that. Double points at selected merchants.
Checked 06 Oct 2026agingsource

Top-up assets and networks

  • EURCNetwork not stated
    Checked 06 Oct 2026agingsource
  • USDCNetwork not stated
    Checked 06 Oct 2026agingsource
  • USDTTronNetwork not stated
    Checked 06 Oct 2026agingsource

Access and funding

Identity check (KYC)
Not verified
ATM withdrawals
Yes
You can withdraw cash at ATMs. The fees and limits above and below set the cost and the caps.
Checked 07 Oct 2026agingsource
Reloadable
Not verified
Top-up methods
Crypto and Bank transfer
The ways you can add money to the card.
Checked 07 Oct 2026agingsource

Where it's available

Applying, shipping and using the card are tracked separately. A card can work in a country that it doesn't ship to.

Rules the issuer states

  • Find where residents can apply for a Pulsar card.Checked 03 Oct 2026agingsource

Every country below was checked against the same source:Checked 03 Oct 2026agingsource

Country
Can apply
Card works
🇦🇩 Andorra
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇦🇷 Argentina
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇦🇺 Australia
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇦🇹 Austria
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇦🇿 Azerbaijan
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇧🇭 Bahrain
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇧🇪 Belgium
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇧🇷 Brazil
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇧🇬 Bulgaria
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇨🇱 Chile
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇨🇴 Colombia
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇭🇷 Croatia
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇨🇾 Cyprus
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇨🇿 Czechia
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇩🇰 Denmark
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇪🇨 Ecuador
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇸🇻 El Salvador
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇪🇪 Estonia
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇫🇮 Finland
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇫🇷 France
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇬🇪 Georgia
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇩🇪 Germany
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇬🇭 Ghana
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇬🇮 Gibraltar
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇬🇷 Greece
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇬🇬 Guernsey
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇭🇰 Hong Kong
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇭🇺 Hungary
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇮🇸 Iceland
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇮🇩 Indonesia
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇮🇪 Ireland
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇮🇲 Isle of Man
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇮🇱 Israel
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇮🇹 Italy
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇯🇵 Japan
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇯🇪 Jersey
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇰🇿 Kazakhstan
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇰🇪 Kenya
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇱🇻 Latvia
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇱🇹 Lithuania
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇱🇺 Luxembourg
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇲🇴 Macao
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇲🇾 Malaysia
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇲🇹 Malta
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇲🇽 Mexico
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇲🇩 Moldova
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇲🇨 Monaco
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇲🇪 Montenegro
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇳🇱 Netherlands
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇳🇬 Nigeria
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇳🇴 Norway
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇴🇲 Oman
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇵🇦 Panama
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇵🇪 Peru
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇵🇭 Philippines
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇵🇱 Poland
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇵🇹 Portugal
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇷🇴 Romania
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇸🇦 Saudi Arabia
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇸🇰 Slovakia
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇸🇮 Slovenia
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇿🇦 South Africa
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇰🇷 South Korea
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇪🇸 Spain
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇸🇪 Sweden
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇨🇭 Switzerland
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇹🇼 Taiwan
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇹🇭 Thailand
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇹🇷 Türkiye
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇺🇬 Uganda
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇺🇦 Ukraine
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇦🇪 United Arab Emirates
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇬🇧 United Kingdom
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇺🇸 United States
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇺🇿 Uzbekistan
Yes · residents
Unknown
🇻🇳 Vietnam
Yes · residents
Unknown

No information for 171 countries yet

Frequently asked questions about Pulsar Money Card

Can I withdraw cash from an ATM with Pulsar Money Card?

Yes. You can withdraw cash at ATMs. The ATM withdrawal fee is 2%.

How do I top up Pulsar Money Card?

You can top it up by crypto and bank transfer. The top-up fee is 0%.

Does Pulsar Money Card work with Apple Pay and Google Pay?

It works with Apple Pay and Google Pay.

Which crypto can I use with Pulsar Money Card?

It can be funded with 3 assets: EURC, USDC and USDT. Top-ups are accepted on the Tron network.

What does Pulsar Money Card charge on payments in a foreign currency?

The foreign currency fee is 1%. The conditions are listed in the fees table on this page.

Does Pulsar Money Card pay cashback?

Yes. It pays 0.5% to 2% back on card spend, depending on tier. Rewards are paid in Pulsar Points.

In which countries can I apply for Pulsar Money Card?

You can apply in 76 countries. That includes 40 in Europe, 20 in Asia and 6 in South America.

Sources

Compare Pulsar Money Card with